Profile News Artists Media Pictures Store Contacts


Label News
Spring 1997:
Floating Fish Studios is proud to announce the release of the self-titled cassette by silence.txt. This release features the songs Marriage of Murder and Suicide, Mind, Ether, and Marriage of Murder and Suicide (Dead Radio Edit). This techno-industrial music is flavored with a heavy dose of raw edge guitar and biting vocals by, keyboardist/ programmer, Anthony Grisillo.

Pick up issue #14 of IndustrialnatioN to check out the new Floating Fish Studios/ Any Questions? ad on page 85. Any Questions? will be announcing tour dates for their upcoming Death Tour soon. Keep checking this page for the official announcement.

News Archive:
  • Current News HTML
  • Fall 2003 News HTML
  • Summer 2002 News HTML
  • Spring 2002 News HTML
  • Winter 2002 News HTML
  • Fall 2001 News HTML
  • Summer 2001 News HTML
  • Fall 2000 News HTML
  • Summer 2000 News HTML
  • Spring 1999 News HTML
  • Summer 1998 News HTML
  • Spring 1998 News HTML
  • Fall 1996 News HTML
  • Spring 1996 News HTML
Profile | News | Artists | Media | Pictures | Store | Contacts
Copyright © 2006 Floating Fish Studios