Any Questions?

Illegitimate Release 1990 (Special Edition)

1. Munchkin’s Gong
2. Martian Crash
3. Secret
4. Smashing Babies
5. Bounce
6. Eating Band-Aids With Marmalade
7. The Unreal
8. Dance For The Future
9. Peel Away The Skin
10. Isms Aren't Good
11. Limerick Lights (Power Plant Mix)
12. Follow
13. Space Trash
Bonus Track
14. Ode to 1 Gold St. (Live)



ANY QUESTIONS? is comprised of:
Ttam Troll - Bass, Synthesizers, Drum Programming, Sequencing, Sampling, Effects, and Vocals
MC2P4 - Synthesizers, Sequencing, Sampling, and Vocals

Produced by: Any Questions?

Engineered and Mixed by: Ttam Troll

Mastered by Tommy T Rapisardi at DSBP Records

Original Cover Design and Inlay by: MC2P4

Special Edition Cover Design and Layout by: Ttam Troll

Original Cover Design Software Support by: S “Spaz” Schappell

Special Edition Illustration by Mike Bohatch

The material on this product was recorded on a Fostex Series 2 X-15 Multitrack System as well as a Tascam 308/38 Tape Recording System 1989 to 1990

Ode to 1 Gold St. (Live) was recorded Spring 1990

All songs written and performed by Any Questions?

Copyright ©1990/2020 Floating Fish Music